Fiction and Writing

A to Z Blogging Challenge.

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

 

I have decided to take part in the A to Z blogging challenge this April. You can click the image for more details 😉 In short you, or I, post from A to Z through April. April first being a topic beginning with A, the 2nd being B, and so on and so forth. The topics are entirely up to you, and you get Sundays off. There were some 350 people already signed up when I did, so this is a great way to meet and interact with other bloggers.

You’ll be unsurprised to hear that my posts will be on urban fantasy and writing. You’ll also be unsurprised to hear that I have the ideas for my posts organised. I like being organised, you saw my post on how I outline, right? 😛

Who will be joining me in this adventure? I’ve convinced two people on twitter to join me but I know there are more of you wonderful, daring souls who’d love to embrace this challenge.

Who’s with me?

 

2 thoughts on “A to Z Blogging Challenge.

Leave a Reply

