Fiction and Writing

Places I Want To Feature In Future UF Books.

I plan on travelling, that’s part of my big dream. I also want to bring the places I visit into my Urban Fantasy. These are some pictures from places that I want to visit and feature in future books. They’re most likely to feature in my Powdered Ink series as that follows a Lara Croft style alchemist. She’ll travel the world treasure hunting, it’s going to be so much fun to write!

All photos below are embedded Pinterest boards.

 

Barcelona.

 

Nice.

 

Bucharest.

 

Istanbul.

 

Dubrovnik.

 

Naples/Napoli

Lisbon

 

 

I’m sure that many, many, more places will get added to this list. These are just the very top of my list 😀

Where would you like to see some more urban fantasy books set?

 

Don’t forget that Infernal Ties is only 99c until July 2nd!

Infernal Ties urban fantasy novella

The Hawke twins are hunters. They keep the supernal community of Prague in line, and they’re good at it. The witches whisper their names when something goes bump in the night, and the lycans tell stories of them to make their cubs behave. When Quin doesn’t come home after what should have been a quick rogue-disposal, Evie begins to worry.

Evelyn Hawke is a force to be reckoned with. Nothing and no one will stop her from getting her twin back. She’ll do whatever it takes, even dive into the supernal world and work with those she despises to find Quin and dig him out of the very large hole he’s got himself into.

Little does she know the far-reaching consequences of her actions.

Buy Infernal Ties On Amazon

 

HollySiggy

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Places I Want To Feature In Future UF Books.

Leave a Reply

