Fiction and Writing

Not-Review: Infernal Bonds

Huge thanks to Mollie for this amazing not-review!

Mollie's Musings

I don’t know about you but I hate waiting. I’m not ashamed to admit that I can, at times, have the patience of a toddler jacked up on sugar standing in line at Disney World. This is especially true when it comes to the seemingly long, never ending wait times  between books from authors I love. As a writer, I get it. Writing a book is hard and takes time. We aren’t machines. But as a reader, the struggle is real.
keptwaitingBut thankfully, I did not have to wait for long before I had my grubby little hands on the second installment of the Infernal Hunt series by Holly Evans, Infernal Bonds. *cue the squeeing and excited jumping* And let me tell you, it did not disappoint. As with all of Holly’s stories, the action starts in the first chapter and doesn’t stop until the final page.
infernalbondsBlurb

View original post 897 more words

Leave a Reply

