Fiction and Writing

Cover Reveal: Infernal Alliance – Infernal Hunt Book 4

Cover reveal urban fantasy infernal alliances

 

Squee it’s here it’s here it’s here!!! The cover for the fourth and final book in my Urban Fantasy series Infernal Hunt is here!!!!!

This has been such an incredible ride. I can’t believe I did it. I really couldn’t have done it without you guys! This is it, this is the last cover in the series, and just squeeeeee!!

Infernal Alliances will be up on Amazon for pre-order at 99c. It goes live on November 4th and will go up to $2.99 on November 6th. It is the last in the series so those of you who have been waiting for the series to be wrapped up can now dive in!

Anyway, without further ado, you can see the wonderful cover!

 

 

 

 

 

infernalalliances-cover

 

Blurb: 

 The final book in the Infernal Hunt series. 

Kadrix has been keeping a secret that puts far more than the city at risk.

A rebellion is brewing, threatening to tear down all that the hunters have worked for.

The city will be torn in two, and this time, Evie isn’t sure she can put it back together again.

 

This book was not easy to write. Those who’ve been around here a while know that this book was, quite frankly, a bitch to write. Then it was even harder to edit as I had to strip out and replace an entire subplot. That was my fault, I’ve talked about that in previous posts. Anyway! This is the last book in this quadrilogy! I’ve done it, I’ve written, edited, and published an entire quadrilogy in a year.

I hope you guys like it. I’m definitely happy with this book and the series as a whole. I feel like I’ve learnt a lot, and I’ve enjoyed the rollercoaster. Thanks for sticking with me!

Oh oh, and doesn’t it look gorgeous with the other three covers!?

 

Infernal Alliance will be uploaded to Amazon within 12 hours of this post for 99c. You’ll then be able to buy the entire quadrilogy on Amazon, and all books are available to read for free in Kindle Unlimited!

 

buy urban fantasy on amazon

 

 

HollySiggy

8 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Infernal Alliance – Infernal Hunt Book 4

  1. Oh my goodness Holly! This cover is absolutely stunning! You’ve put so much effort into this book, I can’t wait to read it! Four books published in a year! You should be incredibly proud of yourself!
    You are amazing! An inspiration! I am just ecstatic for you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

