Fiction and Writing

Stolen Ink Is Available For Pre-Order!!

Stolen Ink Urban Fantasy Gay Protagonist

 

Squee it’s up on Amazon it’s available for pre-order right now, this very second!!

Stolen Ink Gay Tattoo magician urban fantasy

 

I’m Dacian, a tattoo magician, and my life went from my biggest concern being finding a pretty guy to fall into bed with at the end of the week to everything falling apart around me.

There are two problems in my life.

Number one – I’m an ink magician, the thing of myths. A lot of very powerful people would love to get their hands on me, and I have no intention of letting that happen.

Number two – A tattoo thief came to my city, and the magical community has decided that I’m the guy to stop them.

Somehow, I have to catch the thief without letting my secret out of the bag, and that’s even harder than it sounds.

 

You can pre-order Stolen Ink for just 99c!

buy awesome urban fantasy

 


 

If you’d like an ARC then drop me an email via the contact form and I’ll have one out to you in January!

I’ll be here happy dancing for a few days. Have I told you how much I love Dacian and the ink world!? You’re going to be hearing a lot about it over the coming weeks 😛

 

HollySiggy

4 thoughts on “Stolen Ink Is Available For Pre-Order!!

  1. Oh wow! That is just the most exciting news, Holly! Congrats on another book! That’s five that have been up for preorder this year alone, right? You are on fire! I’ll be signing up for an ARC for sure 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

