Fiction and Writing

Over 100 FREE SFF Books This Weekend!!

Free SFF Books

 

I have fantastic news for my fellow Sci-Fi and Fantasy bookworms! This weekend you can pick up over 100 sci-fi and fantasy books, for FREE! Completely free!

There’s a whole range of books in this promotion, from epic fantasy, to urban fantasy, space opera to military sci-fi, horror to fantasy-romance! There’s something for everyone!

I can’t wait to dive into this wonderful selection and make the most of my time off. Enjoy my darlings!

 

Free SFF Urban Fantasy Books

 

In case that wasn’t quite enough to tempt you, here’s a taster of the books involved in this promotion (these three really caught my eye and went straight on my Kindle).

 

concretechaosshadowstalentdeviants

 

Go forth and grab awesome free sci-fi and fantasy books!

 

Free SFF Urban Fantasy Books

One thought on “Over 100 FREE SFF Books This Weekend!!

Leave a Reply

