Fiction and Writing

Stolen Ink Preview Now Available.

I have some good news! When I launched the Infernal Hunt books I posted the opening few chapters on my blog for people to read, ahead of the launch day. I’m taking a slightly different tack with Stolen Ink.

You can now download the opening few chapters of Stolen Ink via Instafreebie! It’s completely free, no strings attached. I’m so excited about this book and this world.

You can read the reviews from some advanced readers here:

Stolen Ink on Goodreads.

 

Download your free preview of Stolen Ink my gay-tattoo magician (who should probably stop cursing the gods) Urban Fantasy.

Stolen Ink Preview

 

holly-siggie

2 thoughts on “Stolen Ink Preview Now Available.

Leave a Reply

