Fiction and Writing

Stolen Ink Is Live!

The day we’ve all* been waiting for is here!

 

*(I’m sure you’ve been excited too :P)

Stolen Ink is now live on Amazon! It will be only 99c until the end of February 15th. 

Stolen Ink Gay Tattoo magician urban fantasy

 

I’m Dacian, a tattoo magician, and my life went from my biggest concern being finding a pretty guy to fall into bed with at the end of the week to everything falling apart around me.

There are two problems in my life.

Number one – I’m an ink magician, the thing of myths. A lot of very powerful people would love to get their hands on me, and I have no intention of letting that happen.

Number two – A tattoo thief came to my city, and the magical community has decided that I’m the guy to stop them.

Somehow, I have to catch the thief without letting my secret out of the bag, and that’s even harder than it sounds.

buy urban fantasy on amazon

 

What advanced readers are saying:

This book kicked ass. I instantly fell in love with the world Evans created, especially as it related to the ink magic itself. It was truly unique, and I found myself enamored with how the magic itself was realized–the imagery of painting on the ink still stays with me. The protagonist himself is a delight, and I was pulled in with the mystery he was attempting to solve. His animal sidekicks felt real to me, and I found myself caring immensely about them. It’s like I said–this book kicks ass. It’s a quick read, and before long, you’ll find yourself sucked into the world of ink magic. By the time you finish, the story will be tattooed onto you, lingering on your skin for weeks to come.

— Byran Miller

 

I was lucky enough to read an ARC of this novel. I found Dacian flawed but not unlikeable. The other characters too are very well written. The lore and background magic woven into the plot were brilliant too, and made the story just jump to life off the page.
I cannot recommend this book highly enough, and look forward to more in the series, from Dacian, Kyra and company.

— Miriam Brady

I love this book. It’s a richly textured world I never want to leave.

NYT Bestselling author S.M. Reine.

 

Grab your copy now for only 99c on Amazon. It’s free to read in Kindle Unlimited!

buy awesome urban fantasy

 

Thanks for the love and support you amazing people! I’m incredibly excited to share this world with you 😀

 

holly-siggie

8 thoughts on “Stolen Ink Is Live!

Leave a Reply

